1916 Train Depot 5 Hour Paranormal Investigation
COMING SOON
PESALE for mailing list subscribers
Mailing List Subscribers save $10
Public sale starts one week after Newsletter subscribers
6:00 pm to 11:00 PM
$50 per person (16 & older)
$50 per person (16 & older)
- Presentation Of Evidence
- Tour of the Sanatorium & hotspots
- The Latest Ghost Hunting Gear
- Participate in paranormal experiments
- Time To Investigate on your own
PARANORMAL CLAIMS
Investigate Globe’s old train station, where there was a suicide from strychnine plus many deaths on the tracks behind the depot. Spirit box & EVP responses and plenty of interaction with various equipment, . On the second floors doors open on their own and footsteps are often heard coming up the stairs. Shadow figures have been seen running across the hallway. Investigator's names have been called out followed by eerie laughter
HISTORY
The Depot was built in 1916 of fired red brick with concrete embellishments, elaborate cornices and multi-paned windows. This is one of ten buildings in Globe designed by the architectural firm of Trost & Trost, the focal point of the main floor was the ticket office with a waiting room, telegraph office and baggage area handy to accommodate the public.
The second floor was occupied by the district engineer and superintendent’s office. The first train which pulled into Globe in 1898 was the Gila Valley Globe and Northern which became Arizona Eastern Railroad. By the early ’50s with the advent of automobiles, buses and airlines – railroad passenger service and greatly decreased and passenger rail operations ceased in 1954. The facility was used as a Greyhound Bus Station, Red Cross office and later as an laundromat for nearly 20 years
PLEASE NOTE: Only bottom floor is wheelchair and handicap accessible.
This tour and investigation is for entertainment purposes only. The information provided is accurate as provided by local historians. There is no guarantee there will be paranormal activity *Equipment varies
HISTORY
The Depot was built in 1916 of fired red brick with concrete embellishments, elaborate cornices and multi-paned windows. This is one of ten buildings in Globe designed by the architectural firm of Trost & Trost, the focal point of the main floor was the ticket office with a waiting room, telegraph office and baggage area handy to accommodate the public.
The second floor was occupied by the district engineer and superintendent’s office. The first train which pulled into Globe in 1898 was the Gila Valley Globe and Northern which became Arizona Eastern Railroad. By the early ’50s with the advent of automobiles, buses and airlines – railroad passenger service and greatly decreased and passenger rail operations ceased in 1954. The facility was used as a Greyhound Bus Station, Red Cross office and later as an laundromat for nearly 20 years
PLEASE NOTE: Only bottom floor is wheelchair and handicap accessible.
This tour and investigation is for entertainment purposes only. The information provided is accurate as provided by local historians. There is no guarantee there will be paranormal activity *Equipment varies




